This week I have been working on the instructions & a sample of the Hardanger Xmas tree I will be teaching, at least one person.
Here is the sample, yet to be cut out

IMG_0065.JPG

IMG_0079.JPG

My fabric is opalescent evenweave, I think it was a 32 count. I got mine when I was in Wellington, from a lovely lady Catherine, who has this site
The threads I got also when living in Wellington and their website is here I like to call this one “candy floss”

I am starting to think about video tutorials as well. Thoughts?

Popped over to see my mum today, she’s back from an embroidery themed tour of the uk & she bought me this…

IMG_0078.JPG

OMG! Love it!

Leave a Reply

