Finished my Hardanger Xmas tree pattern & kit & if you love it heaps, you can get it here

You can get either the pattern or the full kit.

I’m teaching the kit to two lovely ladies this Saturday (after I run 5km in a fun run event – yikes!).

Should end up like this…

IMG_0111-0.JPG

I have also finished the chart for the next idea. I just need to stitch it up & take some instructional pics as I do so.

Today I was super lucky & received a bag of stash from the wonderful woman I embroidered the gold head for.

IMG_0113-0.JPG
My two favourite items (so far) are the half done linen project & the wooden tool which holds two reels of perle thread!

In other news I am also currently in rehearsals for a play which will be performing in November.

Leave a Reply

