My brain is teeming with ideas & plans for several penguin designs, a lot of these ideas are thanks to YOUR feedback & friends requests!

Here is my little Blue Penguin in gold work.

IMG_0149.JPG

I have had friends request some clips on how to videos, so I have been attempting this. To accompany them I have started a design for some basic stitches… Here’s my sketch

IMG_0150.JPG

Although I should say first sketch as he has changed a little since then.

I’m glad I have done 3 you tube clips so far, although I think they are all a bit rubbish, but I am learning what works in terms of equipment, lighting, sound, editing. Even with a degree in film, there is so much to learn & working full time with a family at Christmas… I’m slowly getting there & once I have it sorted I’ll probably re-do the ones already done.

Today however, off to a funeral & then the races!

Leave a Reply

