so you know how I said I wasn’t going to start anything new? I did.

I have been making a couple of penguin hussifs & I have now made a Knight as well.





And then I re-found Blue dogwood designs this year Kay is doing a canvas monthly stitch along in canvas work like a stained glass window, and so I had this piece of canvas, thought I’d give it a go.



While the instructions were for 18 count & mine in 14, I used the DMC Diamant black thread, and did cross stitches. I used 1.5 spools for this. I won’t be using any of the threads mentioned in the plan, but will try to use some from my stash. I’ll probably give the stitches a go, as I haven’t done much canvas work yet.

Stitch on!

One thought on “Oops I did it again

Leave a Reply

