i have completed the first 3 stages of the canvas project I started last week, so now I either need to choose my own stitches for each section or wait for the next month’s instructions. I think I will wait. 

Here is my progress:



I only have 3 more sleeps until my first class… The Egyption Sampler. If I really need something to work on, there is always the little house project. Not to mention all those designs in my head!

So I have been cleaning up & sorting stuff out, got my hands on a small DMC Shopper’s Checklist & checked off all my DMC threads, although I have a few more that weren’t on there. If you don’t have one, your local DMC thread stockist should have them.

Right, I better get cleaning… Sigh.

Leave a Reply

