I’m still working away on my Flanders Poppy & have done all I can on the silk for now. Need to work on the poppy leaves now.

In other news I finally listed my Knight Hussif on my Etsy store & two pre-made Penguin Hussifs. I also adjusted the pricing on the Xmas Hardanger tree.

  

Oh so much excitement for me over the last week… I sold my first pattern on Etsy – a little blue penguin pattern 🙂 and my kindle cover is in the current Threads magazine! This was part of the black & white challenge with the NZ Embroderers guilds.  

 

Leave a Reply

