i have this project I am supposed to be working on, however,  I’ve been lazy.

26 letters, on bunting. I’ve never done bunting before, but I’m giving it a go.

Firstly the inspiration for the letters was inspired here. I’m not 100% sure of all the ins and outs of copyright laws, but given that I have free handed the letters! am using a different medium, and am only making this as a gift, I think I should be in the clear. If anyone can let me also know if I would be in the clear to turn these into a kit or pattern I’d like to know.

In the meantime though, I have completed 5 letters.

  

I have a few touch ups to do, and then on to the next 21 letters… In reality I should be able to complete a letter I. 2 days, but give been slack.

Tomorrow I start Night school, this year we are doing an Elizabethan sweetie bag.  

Leave a Reply

