I’ve been working on this off and on this year, this is where I was this morning and I have completed the half section, and one small section. I have the instructions for two more sections which I should complete today, and then I’ll get the next instalment next week (October).  

 
Next on my pile is the purple casilguidi from earlier this year. The Elizabethan class thought me a couple of tricks which I think will help my progress there.

Oh and I have enrolled in a weekend bead box class with mum. Lol… Oops I wasn’t supposed to start anything else.
Today the classes were released for the wanaka school of embroidery, I think I have chosen one, will check with mother first and then enrol. 

Leave a Reply

